Sunrise: 07:36  Sunset: 17:53

Johnson Goblets 2014The annual Johnson Goblets trophy was won by Brenda Softley and Stan Dunn with 33 points. Second was the Captain (Malcolm George) and Teresa Layton with 32 points.

MARCH GOLF CLUB is committed to complying with data protection law and to respecting the privacy rights of individuals. The policy applies to all of our staff, workers, directors, volunteers and consultants. Please click here to read our Data Protection Policy