Sunrise: 05:01  Sunset: 21:12

Competition Winner
Club Championship  G Neugebauer
Club H/Cap Championship D. Henchley
Mc Cormick Shield R. Braam & J. Farnsworth
Long H/Cap Cup B. Salih
Veterans B. Salih
Mond G. Neugebauer
Open C. Elliott
Clarke Kisby S. Dunn
Huit Shield G. Neugebauer
Morton Cup I. Fulcher
Mottram Trophy T. Barnes
Captain’s 4 Ball D. Ayres & J. Kisby
BBQ Cup L. Ogden
Winter Pairs KO J. Skoulding & J. Kisby
Sanderson Trophy R. Laccohee & J. Farnsworth
Presidents Putter Mrs G. Jones & C. Bateman
Aveling Foursomes Mrs T. Layton & P. Corney
Papworth Salvers Mrs M. Pope & C. Jones
Johnson Goblets Mrs M. Groves & A. Garner
Clapham Cup Mrs T. Jones & P. Jones
Mixed Foursomes Mrs T. Layton & S. Layton


MARCH GOLF CLUB is committed to complying with data protection law and to respecting the privacy rights of individuals. The policy applies to all of our staff, workers, directors, volunteers and consultants. Please click here to read our Data Protection Policy